Universität Wien FIND

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, changes to courses and exams may be necessary at short notice (e.g. cancellation of on-site teaching and conversion to online exams). Register for courses/exams via u:space, find out about the current status on u:find and on the moodle learning platform. NOTE: Courses where at least one unit is on-site are currently marked "on-site" in u:find.

Further information about on-site teaching and access tests can be found at https://studieren.univie.ac.at/en/info.

Specialist Tutorials

Die Studienprogrammleitung 10 (http://spl.univie.ac.at/spl10 ) und die Studienrichtungsvertretung Germanistik (http://www.univie.ac.at/iggerm ) bieten dieses Semester eine Vielzahl an Fachtutorien an. Beachten Sie bitte, dass Sie für Tutorien keine Zeugnisse erhalten.

Tutorium für Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten
Mateusz Maselko
Email: mateusz.maselko@univie.ac.at
SE-Raum II, Di 12.00-13.30 Uhr
Beginn: 11.10.2011
Elearning:
https://elearning.univie.ac.at/lvverwaltung/registration?id=Moodle:10943

Tutorium für Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten
Marlene Mittringer
Email: Marlene.Mittringer@gmx.net
SE-Raum II, Fr 17.15-18.45 Uhr
Beginn: 14.10.2011

Tutorium für Grundlagen der Textanalyse
Verena Kaiser
Email: verena.kai@gmx.at
SE-Raum II, Di 15.30-17.00 Uhr
Beginn: 11.10.2011

Tutorium für Grundlagen der Textanalyse
Livia Neutsch und Stefanie Preiner
Email: livia.neutsch@univie.ac.at , s.preiner@gmx.at
SE-Raum II, Fr 10.15-11.45 Uhr
Beginn: 14.10.2011

Tutorium für VO Germanistische Sprachwissenschaft
Sandra Weingartner
Email: sandra.weingartner@chello.at
SE-Raum II, Fr 15.30-17.00 Uhr
Beginn: 14.10.2011

Tutorium für UE Literatur- und Kulturtheorie
Thomas Assinger
Email: Thomas.Assinger@gmx.net
SE-Raum II, Mo 10.15-11.45 Uhr
Beginn: 10.10.2011

Tutorium für UE Literatur- und Kulturtheorie
Sergej Seitz
Email: sergej.seitz@gmail.com
SE-Raum II, Fr 12.00-13.30 Uhr
Beginn: 14.10.2011

Tutorium für UE Grammatik der Gegenwartssprache
Claudia Zimmermann
Email: ClaudiaZimmermann@gmx.at
SE-Raum II, Fr 13.45-15.15 Uhr
Beginn: 14.10.2011
Elearning:
https://elearning.univie.ac.at/lvverwaltung/course/Moodle%3A11621%3B

Tutorium für UE Grammatik der Gegenwartssprache
Johanna Eitzenberger
Email: johanna.eitzenberger@gmail.com
SE-Raum II, Mi 13.45-15.15 Uhr
Beginn: 12.10.2011

Tutorium für UE Mittelhochdeutsch
wurde abgesagt.

Interkulturelles Tutorium
Alice Becker
Email: alice.becker@univie.ac.at
SE-Raum II, Do 15.30-17.00 Uhr
Beginn: 13.10.2011

Interkulturelles Tutorium
Lydia Haider
Email: lydia.haider@gmx.at
SE-Raum II, Mi 10.15-11.45 Uhr
Beginn: 12.10.2011

Last modified: We 13.06.2018 00:36